Championship Productions Blog

Archives by Tag 'March Madness'

Championship Productions is Ready for March Madness!

By nate.landas - Last updated: Wednesday, March 19, 2014

As both the NCAA Men’s and Women’s Final Four Tournaments begin, we are excited and proud that we have worked with so many coaches in these tournaments! See below for the coaches we’ve worked with :

         Men’s                                                                                                          Women’s

Billy Donovan (Florida)                                                                                                              Geno Auriemma (Connecticut)

Jamie Dixon (Pittsburgh)                                                                                                           Andy Landers (Georgia)

Shaka Smart (VCU)                                                                                                                  Doug Bruno (DePaul)

Steve Alford (UCLA)                                                                                                                  Sherri Coale (Oklahoma)

Danny Manning (Tulsa)                                                                                                              Joanne Palombo-McCallie (Duke)

Archie Miller (Dayton)                                                                                                                Rick Insell (Middle Tennessee)

Jim Boeheim (Syracuse)                                                                                                            Sylvia Hatchell (North Carolina)

Johnny Dawkins (Stanford)                                                                                                         Bill Fennelly (Iowa State)

Bill Self (Kansas)                                                                                                                       Tara Vanderveer (Stanford)

Cliff Ellis (Coastal Carolina)                                                                                                         Sharon Versyp (Purdue)

Mick Cronin (Cincinnati)                                                                                                              Quentin Hillsman (Syracuse)

Tom Izzo (Michigan State)                                                                                                           Brenda Frese (Maryland)

Roy Williams (North Carolina)                                                                                                      Jeff Walz (Louisville)

Fred Hoiberg (Iowa State)

Kevin Ollie (Connecticut)

Phil Martelli (Saint Josephs)

Jay Wright (Villanova)

Sean Miller (Arizona)

Mark Few (Gonzaga)

Travis Ford (Oklahoma State)

Lon Kruger (Oklahoma)

Saul Phillips (North Dakota State)

Steve Fisher (San Diego State)

Scott Drew (Baylor)

Tim Miles (Nebraska)

Greg McDermott (Creighton)

Dana Altman (Oregon)

Dave Rose (BYU)

Gregg Marshall (Wichita State)

John Calipari (Kentucky)

Bruce Weber (Kansas State)

Mark Gottfried (NC State)

Chris Mack (Xavier)

Rick Pitino (Louisville)

Fran McCaffery (Iowa)

Mike Krzyzewski (Duke)

Top Teams in 2013 NCAA Women’s Basketball Tournament are Championship Productions’ Authors!

By nate.landas - Last updated: Thursday, March 21, 2013

The NCAA D-I Women’s Basketball Tournament tips off March 23rd! This is an exciting time of the year for women’s basketball and we are looking forward to the games.  We would like to point out that we have worked with coaches on some of the top teams in the tournament, and all together Championship Productions’ authors are on 14 of these teams! Athletes, parents, and coaches, you can learn from some of the best coaches in women’s college basketball. Check out the world class list of Championship Productions’ authors and click on the coaches name to see more information about their products:

#1 seed: University of Connecticut – Head Coach, Geno Auriemma
#1 seed: Stanford University – Head Coach, Tara Vanderveer
#2 seed: Duke University – Head Coach, Joanne Palombo-McCallie
#3 seed: University of North Carolina – Head Coach, Sylvia Hatchell
#4 seed: Purdue University –  Head Coach, Sharon Versyp
#4 seed: University of Georgia – Head Coach, Andy Landers
#4 seed: University of Maryland – Head Coach, Brenda Frese
#5 seed: University of Louisville – Head Coach, Jeff Walz
#5 seed: Iowa State University – Head Coach, Bill Fennelly
#6 seed: Oklahoma University – Head Coach, Sherri Coale
#7 seed: Texas Tech University – Head Coach, Kristy Curry
#9 seed: Villanova University – Head Coach, Harry Perretta
#10 seed: Depaul University – Head Coach, Doug Bruno
#12 seed: Middle Tennessee State University – Head Coach, Ricky Insell


Drake University Continuing Education Gold Medal Guarantee Sign Up for our Newsletter Request a Catalog Testimonials Career Opportunities
SecurityWorry-Free Shopping
Championship Productions, Inc. Follow danbergan on Twitter