2010 NCAA Division I Baseball Tournament Features 8 “Championship” Programs!

The 2010 National Collegiate Division I Baseball Championship pairings have been released.  Seven programs that have partnered with Championship Productions have been selected to the field of 64, including: TCU (Coached by James Schlossnagle, Randy Mazey, Ryan Shotzberger, and Todd Whitting) Florida State (Coached by Jamey Shouppe) Miami, FL (Coached by Jim Morris, J.D. Arteaga, Gino Di […]