Top Teams in 2013 NCAA Women’s Basketball Tournament are Championship Productions’ Authors!

The NCAA D-I Women’s Basketball Tournament tips off March 23rd! This is an exciting time of the year for women’s basketball and we are looking forward to the games.  We would like to point out that we have worked with coaches on some of the top teams in the tournament, and all together Championship Productions’ authors are on 14 of these teams! Athletes, parents, and coaches, you can learn from some of the best coaches in women’s college basketball. Check out the world class list of Championship Productions’ authors and click on the coaches name to see more information about their products:

#1 seed: University of Connecticut – Head Coach, Geno Auriemma
#1 seed: Stanford University – Head Coach, Tara Vanderveer
#2 seed: Duke University – Head Coach, Joanne Palombo-McCallie
#3 seed: University of North Carolina – Head Coach, Sylvia Hatchell
#4 seed: Purdue University –  Head Coach, Sharon Versyp
#4 seed: University of Georgia – Head Coach, Andy Landers
#4 seed: University of Maryland – Head Coach, Brenda Frese
#5 seed: University of Louisville – Head Coach, Jeff Walz
#5 seed: Iowa State University – Head Coach, Bill Fennelly
#6 seed: Oklahoma University – Head Coach, Sherri Coale
#7 seed: Texas Tech University – Head Coach, Kristy Curry
#9 seed: Villanova University – Head Coach, Harry Perretta
#10 seed: Depaul University – Head Coach, Doug Bruno
#12 seed: Middle Tennessee State University – Head Coach, Ricky Insell

Leave a Reply


This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.