Nate Leaman Selected AHCA Men’s Division I Coach of the Year!

Congratulations to Nate Leaman on being selected winner of the 2011 Spencer Penrose Award as Division I Men’s Hockey Coach of the Year. He led the Dutchmen of Union College to a first place regular season finish in the Eastern College Athletic Conference (ECAC). Union also set school records for overall wins (26) and conference wins (17) en route to the school’s first NCAA Division I tournament.  At Championship Productions we are proud to say we have partnered with Nate Leaman on multiple instructional hockey DVDs. Take a look at excellent instruction from an outstanding coach by clicking here: Nate Leaman’s Instructional DVDs

Leave a Reply


This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.