Learn From the 2011 NCAA Women’s Tournament Coaches!

Championship Productions would like to congratulate all the teams who qualified for the 2011 Women’s NCAA Basketball Tournament! Championship Productions is proud to say it has partnered with many of the 2011 Women’s NCAA Tournament Coaches on various basketball DVD projects.  Learn the systems, tips, techniques, and drills that these outstanding coaches implemented within their programs…taking them to the top!

1 seed- Connecticut Huskies (Geno Auriemma)
1 seed- Stanford Cardinals (Tara Vanderveer)
1 seed- Tennessee Lady Volunteers (Pat Summitt)
2 seed- Duke Blue Devils (Joanne P. McCallie)
3 seed- DePaul Blue Demons (Doug Bruno)
4 seed- Maryland Terrapins (Brenda Frese)
4 seed- Ohio State Buckeyes (Jim Foster)
5 seed- North Carolina Tar Heels (Sylvia Hatchell)
6 seed- Georgia Bulldogs (Andy Landers)
6 seed- Oklahoma Sooners (Sherri Coale)
7 seed- Louisville Cardinals (Jeff Walz)
7 seed- Iowa State Cyclones (Bill Fennelly)
8 seed- Texas Tech Red Raiders (Kristy Curry)
8 seed- Marquette Golden Eagles (Terri Mitchell)
9 seed- Purdue Boilermakers (Sharon Versyp)
9 seed- Texas Longhorns (Gail Goestenkors)
11 seed- Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders (Rick Insell)

Leave a Reply


WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing