2010 NCAA Division I Baseball Tournament Features 8 “Championship” Programs!

The 2010 National Collegiate Division I Baseball Championship pairings have been released.  Seven programs that have partnered with Championship Productions have been selected to the field of 64, including:

The first-round regional games will be played from June 4-7 with the winners advancing to the Super Regionals.  The Top Eight National Seeds are:  Arizona State, Texas, Florida, Coastal Carolina, Virginia, UCLA, Louisville, and Georgia Tech.

Leave a Reply


WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing