Championship Productions Blog

Berkman Guides Salisbury Lacrosse to 22nd Consecutive NCAA Tournament!

By nate.landas - Last updated: Thursday, May 13, 2010 - Leave a Comment

Coach Jim Berkman, the all-time winningest coach in NCAA men’s lacrosse history, has led Salisbury University to its 22nd consecutive NCAA appearance (32nd overall).  The Sea Gulls are 18-1 on the season and ranked #2 in the USILA Division III Coaches Poll.  They’ve earned a first-round bye and have the pleasure of playing at Sea Gull Stadium as they begin their play in the tournament on Saturday night.  Salisbury has played for the national championship in six of the last seven seasons.

Write a comment

WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing


Drake University Continuing Education Gold Medal Guarantee Sign Up for our Newsletter Request a Catalog Testimonials Career Opportunities
SecurityWorry-Free Shopping
Championship Productions, Inc. Follow danbergan on Twitter