2010 Women’s NCAA Basketball Tournament Bracket Announced!

The pairings for 2010 Women’s NCAA Basketball Tournament were announced last evening (March 15, 2010).  Many of the participating programs’ coaches have produced basketball DVDs with Championship Productions.  The programs / coaches include:

Connecticut (Coached by Geno Auriemma)
Stanford (Coached by Tara Vanderveer)
Tennessee (Coached by Pat Summitt)
Duke (Coached by Joanne Palombo-McCallie)
Ohio State (Coached by Jim Foster)
Oklahoma (Coached by Sherri Coale)
Iowa State (Coached by Bill Fennelly)
Georgia (Coached by Andy Landers)
Virginia (Coached by Debbie Ryan)
Texas (Coached by Gail Goestenkors)
LSU (Coached by Van Chancellor)
Rutgers (Coached by C. Vivian Stringer)
Middle Tennessee State (Coached by Rick Insell)
North Carolina (Coached by Sylvia Hatchell)
Depaul (Coached by Doug Bruno)

Leave a Reply


WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing