Championship Productions Blog

NCAA DI Baseball Begins Post-Season Play Today!

By nate.landas - Last updated: Friday, May 29, 2009 - Leave a Comment

The quest to the Men’s College World Series will begin today.  64 NCAA Division I programs will compete for eight spots at the College World Series in Omaha, Nebraska.  The series will be played June 13-24.  Good luck to all programs, including:

Miami (Coached by J.D. Arteaga, Gino Di Mare, Joe Mercadante, Jim Morris)
Kent State (Coached by Scott Stricklin)
Clemson (Coached by Jack Leggett and Tom Riginos)
Oklahoma State (Frank Anderson)
San Diego State (Coached by Jim Dietz, Rusty Filter, Jay Martel, and David Ohton)
Baylor (Coached by Steve Smith, Steve Johnigan, Mitch Thompson)
Florida State (Coached by Jamey Shouppe)

Write a comment

WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing


Drake University Continuing Education Gold Medal Guarantee Sign Up for our Newsletter Request a Catalog Testimonials Career Opportunities
SecurityWorry-Free Shopping
Championship Productions, Inc. Follow danbergan on Twitter