What are some of the top videos in the category of Flex offense and Match-up press??? Plus.... Just any video or book that is extremely good. Has anyone seen any of Mike Dunlap's videos? I am a former college coach that excelled in recruiting and trying to brush up on some x's and o's.
Mr. Landas,

I just wanted to thank you for the information. I have the Gary Williams tape and thought that It was decent. Do you know anyone that has some different wrinkles on the flex offense?

Have you seen the Doug Bruno (Depaul) offensive set tape, Kelvin Sampson "developing a strong team identity" tape, Dan Dakich "Teaching the five man motion offense" tape, Bill Self "HI-LOW" motion offense tape and breakdown drills for it.

Have you ever seen any of Mike Dunlap's tapes? I am just trying to adapt to girl's basketball after 12 years in men's college basketball. It just seems like things have to be extremely structured on the offensive side.

I really appreciate your time.
Mr. Landas,

I am just looking for a structured offensive that will give me some options. My high school girls couldn't pick up my 4 out/ 1 or 5 man motion offense that I picked up from Coach Knight. They couldn't handle all the options and I even scaled it back alot. So I junked it and ran all sets. We really improved from that point on..... but, when we got to the playoffs. They had us really scouted out well.

I am just looking for something new. I heard that Doug Bruno stuff is different. What is his offense like? I still plan on using sets, but I want some different stuff. I am looking a flex and swing offenses right now. Just trying to find the right fit.

If you have any suggestions then please let me know.
I have seen all of his videos. His vidoes, program, teams, and system are second to none. Coaches who don't study Dunlap are sadly mistaken. He is the real deal- only Coach K is better. Period.
Anonymous
Flex Offense / Match-up press - The Top Five Videos ......
September 01, 2005 09:08PM