(CD/Software) Price: $59.99 Sale Price: $14.99
All Sales Final! (Please see our return policy.)
Item Number: CHSW-03541

Add to Wish List!

Ultimate Collection #28

Ultimate Collection #28
See more by Fusion Sound
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
5/5 Stars (0 Reviews)


great new music for your dance and jazz numbers. Contains 26 tracks:
  • Here Comes the Rain
  • Walking On Air
  • Die Another Day
  • Jazzed
  • My Name is Prince
  • Fade to Black
  • U2
  • Find A Way
  • Shut Up & Let Me Go
  • Meddle
  • Think About It
  • Whatcha Say
  • Supreme
  • Conga
  • Tick Tock
  • Hot and Cold
  • I Want That
  • Arcadia
  • Big and Bad
  • Breaking Dishes
  • Rooster
  • Transform
  • Little Bird
  • Parade
  • Money
  • Wake the Dead


This item also belongs to the following series!

See more products by: Fusion Sound

See related products: Music for Cheer and Dance

No returns/exchanges on sale priced items! (Please see our return policy.)

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this product!

Ultimate Collection #28

Drake University Continuing Education Gold Medal Guarantee Sign Up for our Newsletter Request a Catalog Testimonials Career Opportunities
SecurityWorry-Free Shopping
Championship Productions, Inc.