(CD/Software) Price: $59.99 Sale Price: $14.99
All Sales Final! (Please see our return policy.)
Item Number: CHSW-03539

Add to Wish List!

Emotional Vibes #19

Emotional Vibes #19
See more by Fusion Sound
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
5/5 Stars (0 Reviews)


Perfect for dance routines. Contains 25 tracks:
  • Liberty
  • Sunrise to Sunset
  • Come As You Are
  • Hallelujah
  • Breathing On My Own
  • On Your Shore
  • Born To Try
  • Note to God
  • Everytime We Touch
  • Blackhawk
  • Can't Breathe
  • All I Need
  • Over Zero
  • The Rose
  • Alone
  • Make Us One
  • Breathe
  • Falling Slowly
  • Dream
  • Heartless
  • Starts With Goodbye
  • Goodbye To You
  • I'll Be There
  • Darkest Hour
  • Stand


This item also belongs to the following series!

See more products by: Fusion Sound

See related products: Music for Cheer and Dance

No returns/exchanges on sale priced items! (Please see our return policy.)

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this product!

Emotional Vibes #19

Drake University Continuing Education Gold Medal Guarantee Sign Up for our Newsletter Request a Catalog Testimonials Career Opportunities
SecurityWorry-Free Shopping
Championship Productions, Inc.